Liga Leumit 2019/2020 - Basketball, Israel

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Receive 200% Bonus on the first deposit
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

Liga Leumit
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Leumit¬ZEE÷UseCln2O¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bFS6cjWK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AP0qBJ4S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_UseCln2O¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/liga-leumit/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0010000000001000Liga Leumit 011Leumit000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷Ovkk6QZ4¬AD÷1584034200¬ADE÷1584034200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584040595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷A5yIzlCC¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬AG÷99¬BA÷21¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JB÷IVzMZ7RI¬WV÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷27¬~AA÷UHko76Kb¬AD÷1584034200¬ADE÷1584034200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584040788¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬JA÷xhwAxAs0¬WU÷elitzur-maccabi-netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷22¬BC÷9¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷WExEyUd6¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷15¬BH÷14¬~AA÷facY98zt¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584038301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷6kdpMlcJ¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JB÷KhpSpYZJ¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬AH÷88¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬~AA÷rRGSlP4U¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584039037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷0hgxOAS6¬WU÷h-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷14¬BC÷32¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JB÷fFhtNUsD¬WV÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬AH÷80¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷21¬~AA÷GEos8n5h¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584040551¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷URZ1vWCm¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AG÷75¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬BG÷16¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Raanana¬JB÷OlZ5wjSg¬WV÷maccabi-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷29¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬~AA÷4zIOk5kO¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584038278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷hSkUPWcf¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷21¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galil Elyon¬JB÷M1fYOjD0¬WV÷galil-elyon¬AH÷71¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬~AA÷Ykdx9Skn¬AD÷1584032400¬ADE÷1584032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584039136¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷bqqWqhkQ¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AG÷84¬BA÷12¬BC÷33¬BE÷22¬BG÷17¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷jyybuCcs¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬~AA÷AyPFiRKB¬AD÷1583602200¬ADE÷1583602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583608910¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷lW0jXE5K¬WU÷galil-elyon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷rg0fWYKQ¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷82¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬~AA÷MBSJjozI¬AD÷1583429400¬ADE÷1583429400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Hevel Modiin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583436017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HHM¬AE÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JA÷KEiMRhTs¬WU÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬AG÷86¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷EyiQQCrl¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬~AA÷nZXfdk6t¬AD÷1583427600¬ADE÷1583427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583433139¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷xYW9XNa3¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬AG÷63¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬JB÷WfWDWsF9¬WV÷elitzur-maccabi-netanya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬~AA÷GEPBh755¬AD÷1583256600¬ADE÷1583256600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583263591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷dOb59BDD¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷32¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Yavne¬JB÷Au2nYfjE¬WV÷elitzur-yavne¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬~AA÷KnW2fTzg¬AD÷1583254800¬ADE÷1583254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583260210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JB÷A7dgCDTf¬WV÷elitzur-ashkelon¬AH÷62¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷GpckDgEl¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬~AA÷tdXbe9Ln¬AD÷1583254800¬ADE÷1583254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583261980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷AoVHV1UF¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬AG÷71¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷12¬BG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷xfboEZbr¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷28¬BH÷9¬~AA÷xOQ7gmja¬AD÷1583254800¬ADE÷1583254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583260992¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷OA0cBXr1¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷H. Afula¬JB÷IXa1Aib7¬WV÷h-afula¬AH÷66¬BB÷14¬BD÷23¬BF÷8¬BH÷21¬~AA÷YiRrkYbD¬AD÷1583001000¬ADE÷1583001000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583007410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷Y3tKA0hj¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬AH÷73¬BB÷9¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷14¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷4UyGBtwp¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷32¬BC÷22¬BE÷13¬BG÷22¬~AA÷f1SvjEq7¬AD÷1582997400¬ADE÷1582997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583003504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷8bjpH2FM¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷19¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷29¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galil Elyon¬JB÷2LklGMUS¬WV÷galil-elyon¬AH÷79¬BB÷18¬BD÷26¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬~
154
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
Liga Leumit 2019/2020 livescore (Basketball - Israel) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Liga Leumit 2019/2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Liga Leumit 2019/2020), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!