NHL 2018/2019 - Hockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷d6pA1bii¬AD÷1553216400¬ADE÷1553216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553225326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷voQO2bxT¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷tfCjbIpp¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zcqE0I6c¬AD÷1553216400¬ADE÷1553216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553225827¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷zHBfcx0j¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷lKFbddFd¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4HqR2cl¬AD÷1553214600¬ADE÷1553214600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553223872¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷OpSbxmg6¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷2yR2y78C¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OS6lQMCf¬AD÷1553214600¬ADE÷1553214600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553223877¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷dxqyJbho¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷p0G7zRNI¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DIuSrrr¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553222813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷xUTjv9Og¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷GKSfwTw0¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUVDWOZQ¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553221420¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷f5vnuk9m¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷t2zrtVgs¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f16RxFEj¬AD÷1553211000¬ADE÷1553211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553220090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷rJWF4K7G¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷M9VJ3vNM¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hvX9X4KK¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553218910¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷pWlCoiWJ¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷OMmGpBoQ¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCw1ZQk8¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553219064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷xGlIP990¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷z17LOTO6¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AFs5Yp5E¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553218027¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷UN6PNmvD¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷8E5TM7gJ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tb2Nweap¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553142917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷jBE86tw4¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷ldXB50hA¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OIFeryiT¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553143050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷UeQa828i¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷8nP37MNc¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r9kJAsD7¬AD÷1553124600¬ADE÷1553124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553135339¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷G009RVvl¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷fiaDQkff¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pSGiqHyN¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553132652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷2kYDpaGp¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷ttXHqJVj¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjMnpcMG¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553053384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷r5isjLhN¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷d8eoku8T¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4IjFBNc1¬AD÷1553041800¬ADE÷1553041800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553051655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷pI9wXiHQ¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷nRe5SBPs¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nsdAC3re¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553049995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷ljGUYDnE¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷2gKYXX1K¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l0Nrow7A¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553048812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷AigZisOA¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷lrhwi1wH¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fwOvnJi4¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553049534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷jkwYg3gb¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷UuxxgN84¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A12WJojL¬AD÷1553038200¬ADE÷1553038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553047201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷pdY2KEXK¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷OnX6JYnR¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jc6DqTl¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553046972¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷ddTrBAf7¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷zmSnAU9D¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hQiyJ55R¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045767¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷UT9ZEher¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷rXDwECAl¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETc2EPDr¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xfDsDWPf¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷GpCoCju1¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dh5ymaxb¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553045392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷rPZPePOo¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷dSwUfqvh¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1553227429
1256
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fr/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rNrIaxM3¬AD÷1553220000¬ADE÷1553220000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553227027¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷hhtu5lJd¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷Wruq48Y2¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/fr\/bookmaker\/160\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/fr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-CE80y9YJ.png?bookmaker=[129,139,141,160,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"Unibet","BI":160}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xWAhPtS0¬AD÷1553221800¬ADE÷1553221800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553225820¬BX÷15¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷AuXIsrVo¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷lWVMt2ph¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/fr\/bookmaker\/160\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/fr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-CE80y9YJ.png?bookmaker=[129,139,141,160,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"Unibet","BI":160}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WhAdO0s7¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷pbPVvtF4¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷67QRuMab¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Aq90NKdD¬AD÷1553306400¬ADE÷1553306400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷vLOZw0UA¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jeSwwKqH¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1hqn4ZD¬AD÷1553360400¬ADE÷1553360400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷YJHrxvaN¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷CAGnybET¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiimoOlK¬AD÷1553360400¬ADE÷1553360400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷rg7IVyxi¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷428EWHMp¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEjipr4Q¬AD÷1553367600¬ADE÷1553367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷tUrBWaxi¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷fXnFVJic¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDsMbdyA¬AD÷1553371200¬ADE÷1553371200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷v9vm3Sm9¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷Iawi2n3F¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWWNvMRm¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷f7HJSHyG¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷YcGNRyiM¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7sJu2Cs¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷lfnJUw73¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷SpoNTcM9¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEaftlLr¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷6NfTrb2f¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷pEgXsIH0¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xXQcGjG¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷C0ePqvml¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷bciLpKXs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ayabu8zk¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷2klxsxX6¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷ttmttdnD¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdzWx0d0¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷n5dbLZTk¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Qee2Kgqd¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMVRwtsf¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷SKFRQe6S¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷4t7gMFEq¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSc2vSke¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷6JvS3avK¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷fqyO4uPD¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnZZyKB6¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷EBlpqwMd¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷h2mlrcy3¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BOvyvRC¬AD÷1553394600¬ADE÷1553394600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷zRxgsHj9¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷n1tcty6F¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KESrzbtJ¬AD÷1553445000¬ADE÷1553445000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷tOu1ueLL¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷KEv5vFzS¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHGQbsJJ¬AD÷1553454000¬ADE÷1553454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷08MXZYrq¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷vaLyZhbk¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63h7wn51¬AD÷1553468400¬ADE÷1553468400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷lrUW2JgQ¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷jiGbbw2s¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8FUc1YP¬AD÷1553472000¬ADE÷1553472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷YLKuYCDe¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷nPOqXWS1¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfiBx6K7¬AD÷1553479200¬ADE÷1553479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷KQK2ccHm¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷bHJ6dHWg¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1553227429
126

USA

Europe

Amérique du Nord et Centrale

Australie & Océanie

Autres compétitions

Partenaires: