NHL 2018/2019 - Hockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDWJYTCR¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000145000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷04MzKJKO¬AD÷1537570800¬ADE÷1537570800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷hxAexGjM¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷WS8ayz6S¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Sx9TLujC¬AD÷1537497000¬ADE÷1537497000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷AgIvtbic¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷OdMruI63¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷lnAPMLz6¬AD÷1537495200¬ADE÷1537495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷IaVhIfaj¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷djUdHEEd¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~AA÷xtbfI0pD¬AD÷1537495200¬ADE÷1537495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SAOhsa6F¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷lKPlrui9¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷86gjJtV6¬AD÷1537491600¬ADE÷1537491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷8AHtp1Md¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷6ezpqLy3¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6NKKN1La¬AD÷1537488000¬ADE÷1537488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷bFlMNGyT¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷0OzlJzpp¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷hKGGOs6g¬AD÷1537486200¬ADE÷1537486200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷hIoEPx7G¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷4hkIOdMM¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UFfnKMF0¬AD÷1537484400¬ADE÷1537484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷GGUfMcUk¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷f7TbLHqd¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bcHCPNjm¬AD÷1537484400¬ADE÷1537484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷W2c5Rbx4¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷Agd9QIiA¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷ni5sL20f¬AD÷1537408800¬ADE÷1537408800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷buzjNwFq¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷MFCMv6pH¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷K6I8Q3ys¬AD÷1537401600¬ADE÷1537401600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷2Th1SvNc¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷OxfcTK7i¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷4davrW6E¬AD÷1537399800¬ADE÷1537399800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷8UBA5HFp¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷MXFE4yVj¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷vR1ZMOVs¬AD÷1537399800¬ADE÷1537399800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷hzL5rloh¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷WQJ9s80b¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷Ym1wMrol¬AD÷1537399800¬ADE÷1537399800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷Ek9EtSF4¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷ShDIunVA¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷Q50zqCi8¬AD÷1537398000¬ADE÷1537398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷xrkwOPVB¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷GYmsNqoI¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷C2ChKSE7¬AD÷1537398000¬ADE÷1537398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷ALItP5G5¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷WUJxQo1a¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷xIF7R4NQ¬AD÷1537356600¬ADE÷1537356600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷6JMcpAGu¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷pAL1qUVo¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷AeqBSp8K¬AD÷1537324200¬ADE÷1537324200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷QP4ktb4O¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷vT8guIJU¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷0S8lL8a1¬AD÷1537324200¬ADE÷1537324200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷O4GUR7Wn¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷x8KYQRog¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷W4p7TQhE¬AD÷1537324200¬ADE÷1537324200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷hC6srKZB¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷W25osvkI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷I3JqMlpe¬AD÷1537322400¬ADE÷1537322400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷vXvbXT8P¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷ttRPSmHt¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷vDKuNUUl¬AD÷1537318800¬ADE÷1537318800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷CQnC9QGI¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷jHoG8pWO¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷AwGyOAFr¬AD÷1537317000¬ADE÷1537317000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷IRg3Bnn6¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷U1c7A61C¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8UT9Sj7R¬AD÷1537313400¬ADE÷1537313400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷pEeeD8Hg¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷O4faCSWa¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷I1dP4sGD¬AD÷1537313400¬ADE÷1537313400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷dpDYqt5a¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷zyCxq0K5¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷vkxgWY72¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷jizMb920¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷UsZPcTH6¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Q5v5TWiL¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷ln2nFUns¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷Sx1jEl2m¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷C2z1UCxF¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷I3BGKjPJ¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷W6FKJAvQ¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷IuycVhN8¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷x8YTdmXC¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷GbXXe7nJ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1537580553
41
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDWJYTCR¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000145000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷290Jr3cP¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1537579394¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷xAoSWgEq¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷jDkWVDTk¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K4NvQC3J¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1537579738¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷tI4Tzcqq¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷fL8XZGbk¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GWdbHKaJ¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1537580045¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷dpTdtJLL¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷zyS0uwyS¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MDNWKa5I¬AD÷1537574400¬ADE÷1537574400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1537578514¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷6LBmvxM9¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷pCAiwdyG¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YiikwsLn¬AD÷1537574400¬ADE÷1537574400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1537580187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷dEUWUFb2¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷z5TzUZD8¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WvRrPWIP¬AD÷1537574400¬ADE÷1537574400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1537579891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷lr8yZzEe¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷SY6uYfT1¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Crjgx1zg¬AD÷1537642800¬ADE÷1537642800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷URSvTgTE¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷SCorSDrL¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJpbyLka¬AD÷1537653600¬ADE÷1537653600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷AyymRXcR¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷CpNEMi6r¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SACEJAtm¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷0vBOfIzF¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷EsFSgxjL¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Aq2zu55¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷tKRILBLl¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷KAQMKVze¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKDAKjRt¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷SQCGdv62¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷6HBKebL8¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7nAYIZH¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷Uu8Dsgr8¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷8W6HtDcE¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xr6ZbKB¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷2ZFRJkj1¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷GxKVI957¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vViovN5t¬AD÷1537660800¬ADE÷1537660800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷pzkzVXrd¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷OQmvUib2¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWyFXxkO¬AD÷1537664400¬ADE÷1537664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷SYMIviSQ¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷lrOEuXCK¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pn7JIUeg¬AD÷1537666200¬ADE÷1537666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷d64Xhd5R¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷bFjalGDr¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNzJWd4U¬AD÷1537668000¬ADE÷1537668000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷pE9pzBzr¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷bHDlZUkl¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoGSj0kn¬AD÷1537729200¬ADE÷1537729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷Sd55VnkD¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷l661WSZ6¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neHOitzt¬AD÷1537729200¬ADE÷1537729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷tt3gYl5f¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷KW1cX8K0¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ox6NHlBa¬AD÷1537747200¬ADE÷1537747200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷Sle3mzTl¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷6uf7nfre¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD9ykvKb¬AD÷1537830000¬ADE÷1537830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷YXALyOBn¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷CO9PzrRh¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A5XkK4h¬AD÷1537830000¬ADE÷1537830000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷U1qlfWRD¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷vBBHx4dt¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia5RG8Q5¬AD÷1537831800¬ADE÷1537831800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷0vmGpYC7¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷l4qCoEc1¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz9ulbZ4¬AD÷1537835400¬ADE÷1537835400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷Ua4UZ1ta¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷8j3YYLe5¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W29VFSuC¬AD÷1537837200¬ADE÷1537837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷Esyb9Hk8¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷hYZ18y5E¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERbzFneI¬AD÷1537837200¬ADE÷1537837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷A9U67eKK¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷l0TA6FZQ¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwPtnx4H¬AD÷1537840800¬ADE÷1537840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷budoWJuO¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷xWfkVweU¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fR7qmIlB¬AD÷1537840800¬ADE÷1537840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷2D2xYuBB¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷GG6tXaQH¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1537580553
1338

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: