NHL 2017/2018 - Hockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xKWq1r3i¬AD÷1516764600¬ADE÷1516764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷jDTvJ5Gg¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷8lvzKo1m¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jV6Lcfv9¬AD÷1516762800¬ADE÷1516762800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷2LQ5dNSr¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷drQ9esrk¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGr2xaQj¬AD÷1516762800¬ADE÷1516762800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷hOY4P7wQ¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷A3LWKRos¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cv8HbzP2¬AD÷1516762800¬ADE÷1516762800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷p4pZ1q5L¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷SSZw13KR¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQqbwuBp¬AD÷1516759200¬ADE÷1516759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷xGjI14oJ¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷EXZ0QmOJ¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byKZZjn2¬AD÷1516757400¬ADE÷1516757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷xvsR35z9¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷6DoV2PkF¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYFVzXWe¬AD÷1516755600¬ADE÷1516755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷dr4vt2r2¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷bmrN4oL2¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W1VsL2T¬AD÷1516755600¬ADE÷1516755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷bPiE2pWC¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷42hA3QG6¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29QQyDHk¬AD÷1516753800¬ADE÷1516753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷lI0WsODk¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷ru0zsrTe¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qu3Rr1mN¬AD÷1516753800¬ADE÷1516753800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷8za15nnf¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷jal64610¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQZfsZgS¬AD÷1516752000¬ADE÷1516752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Yqaak6LF¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷S6b3lQzM¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIRMxg2q¬AD÷1516752000¬ADE÷1516752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷6cc7mpjS¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷AR1Sr4bq¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzyirFvM¬AD÷1516672800¬ADE÷1516672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷xI5jiSj3¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷Kteejn69¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI3NqsYG¬AD÷1516672800¬ADE÷1516672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷MJ0g78Hs¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷Uq0c6SWm¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABonqePF¬AD÷1516671000¬ADE÷1516671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷bR6nh8yc¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷ABD4TObd¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFaJpNIA¬AD÷1516669200¬ADE÷1516669200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷2VmLPGX8¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷pfwQOzmF¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byrrpyA9¬AD÷1516665600¬ADE÷1516665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷ldPeVpUq¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷WKE0U4qj¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziAEo334¬AD÷1516665600¬ADE÷1516665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷zPeZ1Du2¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷lSqHQdI2¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1516787201
850
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lfzl02Ic¬AD÷1516842000¬ADE÷1516842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷U3SrIPVa¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷bwXnHqo6¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷WIPhaMX3¬AD÷1516849200¬ADE÷1516849200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷xUVjG30C¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷KhLeFNFI¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IiwIdEgF¬AD÷1516924800¬ADE÷1516924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷zZODf1ce¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷hAJIgLC1¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fH0ounOs¬AD÷1516924800¬ADE÷1516924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷W0IMhuS7¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷p464HO48¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lv0kv6wl¬AD÷1516924800¬ADE÷1516924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷b7A8GrKE¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷tWaDF2ZK¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2s4gwQhf¬AD÷1516926600¬ADE÷1516926600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xG0rAtcr¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷KMbHEMlR¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷p6gbxp80¬AD÷1516926600¬ADE÷1516926600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷G6an90Cl¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷bVli8KRf¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷A9OdbtmA¬AD÷1516926600¬ADE÷1516926600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷YePaEsVO¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷naDswR7P¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vqT0c02G¬AD÷1516926600¬ADE÷1516926600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷l8a9YpGt¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷UJG6X4Vn¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Odh2y4N6¬AD÷1516928400¬ADE÷1516928400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷CYhe7vs1¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷6eha6bd7¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IZR4dKHM¬AD÷1516930200¬ADE÷1516930200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷8AFAWOpg¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷2XEEVr0a¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hWd6zOxD¬AD÷1516932000¬ADE÷1516932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷M3znU1lE¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷pni35IBD¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷0bH9evXS¬AD÷1516932000¬ADE÷1516932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷GzJIU2F5¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷ba8NTMUB¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Wt8ujIfj¬AD÷1516935600¬ADE÷1516935600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷pGAZQKEU¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷Awxtn4pt¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xK8yibup¬AD÷1516935600¬ADE÷1516935600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷xj7RStpI¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷6PBVR0aO¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WMeAZshJ¬AD÷1516935600¬ADE÷1516935600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷bTcFCZIt¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷hjcJBgYn¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YRZhbRUJ¬AD÷1516937400¬ADE÷1516937400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷4Q0NADmg¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷nkjS9X2a¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-nBfvkxk4.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - All Stars¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UROJSsLa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000304000NHL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6NfUrowU¬AD÷1517171400¬ADE÷1517171400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlantic Division¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantic Division¬JA÷fsdrze06¬WU÷atlantic-division¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropolitan Division¬JB÷x6omZEFC¬WV÷metropolitan-division¬AM÷Played 2x10 minutes - 3 on 3.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Wtdv5oo¬AD÷1517175000¬ADE÷1517175000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pacific Division¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pacific Division¬JA÷GdpiYYUI¬WU÷pacific-division¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Division¬JB÷2o2btWMu¬WV÷central-division¬AM÷Played 2x10 minutes - 3 on 3.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1516787201
531

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: