NHL 2020/2021 - Hockey, USA

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Join bet365 and get a bet credit bonus
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pCdSyTBP¬AD÷1618704000¬ADE÷1618704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618713282¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷pQGpZpKi¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷vmGlY4Zc¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r7IqDqZO¬AD÷1618704000¬ADE÷1618704000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618713137¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷6ZHtzR4o¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷IJObBsSp¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Agt7Up4a¬AD÷1618700400¬ADE÷1618700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618709773¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷4UcuBYX1¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷IXoNZHA2¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r7vFSOYB¬AD÷1618700400¬ADE÷1618700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618709402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷4llZWFfL¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷bBmwWZ9R¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpuBT4J5¬AD÷1618700400¬ADE÷1618700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618709500¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷dOpRYyQ8¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷QckVXeuF¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Id6IaS1¬AD÷1618700400¬ADE÷1618700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618709459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷Y76QedTj¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷nP97Ku6i¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dArJRrlI¬AD÷1618696800¬ADE÷1618696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618706044¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷Y3v5RgIr¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷SQw9QDXl¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJdCUMSP¬AD÷1618689600¬ADE÷1618689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618698359¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷E5jAUR5A¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷Kri6V7j4¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K4mfXnKt¬AD÷1618686000¬ADE÷1618686000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618695557¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷hjKhXOl4¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷nDJdWr4A¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ERnbW6Zn¬AD÷1618677000¬ADE÷1618677000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618686193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Q3I0V2JG¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷IDeTDzlq¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hIo2VQlg¬AD÷1618677000¬ADE÷1618677000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618686383¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷d4fXCf3k¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷jRgyCEIe¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4GJuEPJI¬AD÷1618624800¬ADE÷1618624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618633730¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷MmwTG34N¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷GAxXFNJT¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ERQSGRZa¬AD÷1618617600¬ADE÷1618617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618626473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷zDY4M7zn¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷UZX8LRkh¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zsFyF54C¬AD÷1618614000¬ADE÷1618614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618623179¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷GjzLIPZA¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷ADZOHqkH¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QRc2JuDe¬AD÷1618610400¬ADE÷1618610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618619230¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷xxLf1I5T¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷fH7MdxEp¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lAO12SK6¬AD÷1618533000¬ADE÷1618533000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618541958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷hG7290u0¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷MkC68Kf6¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷61NKIm5m¬AD÷1618529400¬ADE÷1618529400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618537941¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷bXfm4QKH¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷6cfi3pzO¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gb5DOIy9¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618537403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷fJQEbqRs¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷OhVIc3tl¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bu6hPkSJ¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618536987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷ATkP9Ujt¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷v3fT8l6n¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WYD61nzD¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618536264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷0tBA7vAC¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷f3AE6bPI¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SAOGJTks¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618537815¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷QJdu6nj5¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷Ktdq565B¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xW4dO9sQ¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618537037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷IggX78Lh¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷CGhy7Sza¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pGt5KLck¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618536552¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷UBHn3vyH¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷OYGj2bjN¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KUWp6ALs¬AD÷1618527600¬ADE÷1618527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618537126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷A9XUf1Q6¬WU÷washington-capitals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷4WWYgLuD¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
678
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷djGXFok6¬AD÷1618621200¬ADE÷1618621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷8QWCKo5b¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷x0yHJ5K4¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to Covid-19.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IPWRPMIU¬AD÷1618761600¬ADE÷1618761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷EstLNBH7¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷SpU2nef8¬WV÷washington-capitals¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sj4WgMl8¬AD÷1618772400¬ADE÷1618772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷d2LYRrVE¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷2uMUSOF8¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8l8Xp6lt¬AD÷1618772400¬ADE÷1618772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷tlY6oF9E¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷zBXApZOK¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3dtqpJh¬AD÷1618776000¬ADE÷1618776000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷OzIpvX1l¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷IcHlwiHf¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nu7ypQ3n¬AD÷1618785000¬ADE÷1618785000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷ppJtuDnr¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷E1WEqgvR¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILplsq52¬AD÷1618786800¬ADE÷1618786800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷QF8BJaLc¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷Kx8FIJz4¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZXNQ23O¬AD÷1618794000¬ADE÷1618794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷6HxDPXne¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷zisHOi21¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to Covid-19.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDs5w14R¬AD÷1618873200¬ADE÷1618873200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷rZ358ZCd¬WU÷florida-panthers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷dxhmXIkc¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUalsOm5¬AD÷1618873200¬ADE÷1618873200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷4EJ0zk1D¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷hUCraYwE¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r70pr4Yb¬AD÷1618875000¬ADE÷1618875000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷W0LhxBW0¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷QNKdyVo7¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzbdp5Nl¬AD÷1618876800¬ADE÷1618876800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lOtO0yUF¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷IcoSaeqM¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMTWYKCr¬AD÷1618880400¬ADE÷1618880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷zTjiWx53¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷42eeVdK9¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOlht3K8¬AD÷1618880400¬ADE÷1618880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷YuCJHwjA¬WU÷calgary-flames¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷S2BNGc5G¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmvcuNZE¬AD÷1618880400¬ADE÷1618880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷zTEVEyzT¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷6gARFHKM¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oJyYvSl¬AD÷1618884000¬ADE÷1618884000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷rgfaUGZF¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷xGg3TzkM¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSxL6DyC¬AD÷1618957800¬ADE÷1618957800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616175548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷nkVn2uvA¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷GOZj1agG¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlqBnvsr¬AD÷1618959600¬ADE÷1618959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷WdRNHb77¬WU÷florida-panthers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷KCK5trp8¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042vh0JK¬AD÷1618959600¬ADE÷1618959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷6yB8Lt8r¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷0bACK0Nl¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv0hjZvI¬AD÷1618959600¬ADE÷1618959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷SKMoh2xT¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷boIsgrNM¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E76riKYQ¬AD÷1618959600¬ADE÷1618959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷bqTFJKxe¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷h6SJIvh1¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILMuXbse¬AD÷1618965000¬ADE÷1618965000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷jJc7Sf4S¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷8bpZNECq¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVAvXjw4¬AD÷1618966800¬ADE÷1618966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷WYSPNEqB¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷QeSTMYbH¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Postponed due to Covid-19.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KlgiNT2¬AD÷1618966800¬ADE÷1618966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷pCBJfmN8¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷vZANg7xF¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷burFobdl¬AD÷1618970400¬ADE÷1618970400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷b3J9u2aE¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷jaswOZTt¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
190
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
NHL 2020/2021 livescore (Hockey - USA) on Soccerstand.com: Follow NHL 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. NHL 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. hockey scores with all today's hockey matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Swedish hockey with all the latest results from many Swedish hockey competitions - from SHL to Division 2) and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup