QMJHL 2017/2018 - Hockey, Canada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷AwvCgPPs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zsFVIljP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000169000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷hzFA6RVN¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷EsszrJ90¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷hYuvswP6¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9JE5ooU¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷0bqnuHgJ¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷neurtcvD¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqG677GH¬AD÷1518908400¬ADE÷1518908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷8UBZquul¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷nLAwqaff¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKQ18m1B¬AD÷1518901200¬ADE÷1518901200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷E7CVpLPs¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷xnL3k1HQ¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTIZ4EfJ¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷f33Dvp38¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷867Hw4IE¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5VtDBnt¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷2T6LxOXK¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷tK5PyrmR¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeUpCV1n¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷MDmhX1er¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷04ndWLAl¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXOkBkHh¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷fRo0VuQf¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷61k4Uau1¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNNgA9Wb¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷lQv9TJf7¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷SGwDSwAD¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpNc9To5¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷GWWfiNnE¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷fNVbjs2K¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPEV5fuD¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷E7QQGtB1¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷hbPUF0Q7¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AQM7GA0¬AD÷1518822000¬ADE÷1518822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷86onOOIR¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷pSxEJrRr¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1PQ6zQ6¬AD÷1518822000¬ADE÷1518822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷SjSII2tk¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷6sRMHMee¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgSE9xtl¬AD÷1518654600¬ADE÷1518654600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷vRgVR6J2¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷IHhZQQY8¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpRI8def¬AD÷1518654600¬ADE÷1518654600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷zgmvQplF¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷EqnrP43L¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nnvGv3K¬AD÷1518652800¬ADE÷1518652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷vFV7NiSG¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷0OW3OXCA¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9orFbIQ¬AD÷1518652800¬ADE÷1518652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷6Nby6Pdq¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷pEcu5qCk¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QemzHKmE¬AD÷1518649200¬ADE÷1518649200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷4dweQgrb¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷IasaPDc4¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1518950454
588
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷AwvCgPPs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zsFVIljP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000169000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷OI5t15go¬AD÷1518980400¬ADE÷1518980400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷23NU30WJ¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷tfMY2KoQ¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SjWM9cco¬AD÷1518984000¬ADE÷1518984000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷YoE0bvfs¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷CxD4cb9m¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tfzR8HCi¬AD÷1518984000¬ADE÷1518984000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷f129dIOg¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷6y6Dexv0¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zHZU7ySc¬AD÷1518987600¬ADE÷1518987600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷0b5Hfdg6¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷vk4LgG8C¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷E7YY6es4¬AD÷1518987600¬ADE÷1518987600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷dQbQhzOI¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷YkMgy8ho¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tU4V5FdA¬AD÷1519063200¬ADE÷1519063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷0dEuaBph¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷ngAy0iVo¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KK3Z4ZBG¬AD÷1519173000¬ADE÷1519173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷rL3pbVab¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷MB2lckF4¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es3w4gRM¬AD÷1519254000¬ADE÷1519254000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷Uy2hd9UA¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷8S0deTqH¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sp7s3DtT¬AD÷1519254000¬ADE÷1519254000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷4ff5g7ET¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷jij1fmaN¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRqAbXlp¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷MZtXlRMp¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷0Quyloxi¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIrEci4j¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷YDMTl9xi¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷C4LXmTic¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YydMzsi¬AD÷1519259400¬ADE÷1519259400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷6RKymm73¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷4Cwun7M9¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPz0Lfdc¬AD÷1519340400¬ADE÷1519340400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷nyTqoRyG¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷QRRmpoiM¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmQ4KEB3¬AD÷1519340400¬ADE÷1519340400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷f1Wiq56S¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷dAIJvPEq¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1518950454
109

Canada

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: