QMJHL 2018/2019 - Hockey, Canada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷KpRfrvkM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000186000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷dYQFRFI7¬AD÷1541894400¬ADE÷1541894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷jiGNCg12¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷UsFRBDG8¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷l8N7Tyle¬AD÷1541890800¬ADE÷1541890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷02mV63Dq¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷vgnZ5NSk¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷AHO3UHYl¬AD÷1541890800¬ADE÷1541890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷tI6bCPkM¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷K852Bq5S¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷rVMBSe31¬AD÷1541890800¬ADE÷1541890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷YFow5srd¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷nJks41c2¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~AA÷htUbVcJr¬AD÷1541883600¬ADE÷1541883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷ne7fD5zG¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷zL3jEoL9¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷jXsXZwBR¬AD÷1541883600¬ADE÷1541883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷E5FsG7jc¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷hdEoFR53¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷pzuPy0tF¬AD÷1541809800¬ADE÷1541809800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷4zYjgpqp¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷SEtPcQzT¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬~AA÷dArTzKeL¬AD÷1541809800¬ADE÷1541809800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷naNeh4bj¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷QkMaiODd¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬~AA÷2BkKxtR8¬AD÷1541809800¬ADE÷1541809800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷f1rHan6G¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷YisLb6LM¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷OKjGwMB2¬AD÷1541808000¬ADE÷1541808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷zaSF18y4¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷EkRJ0SjA¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷z5cYExZ1¬AD÷1541808000¬ADE÷1541808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷SYO73U6i¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷txTB2lMc¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dEbUFIJe¬AD÷1541806200¬ADE÷1541806200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷nwnLuREp¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷QTpPvoUj¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Ek9PGb4k¬AD÷1541804400¬ADE÷1541804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷GfekomiN¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷fofgp76T¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷0n5LHvkq¬AD÷1541804400¬ADE÷1541804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷zomsm9MA¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷YV5pnTyH¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Uarlzm5A¬AD÷1541721600¬ADE÷1541721600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷65eQjiNo¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷pdfUkBxh¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8jshZ6KG¬AD÷1541721600¬ADE÷1541721600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷2XlZlVib¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷tOmwlk74¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2wCiyTk4¬AD÷1541718000¬ADE÷1541718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷GtGGWmxU¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷h27rS7po¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~
4
1542216211
254
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷KpRfrvkM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000186000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷xU32kJAE¬AD÷1542409200¬ADE÷1542409200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷r7t3hPFm¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷dAp7iqVg¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf36lwQK¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷jXqBj3p0¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷UNrFkNa6¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op2AmcuR¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷nawKlsFC¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷QkxOm1UI¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhroseIf¬AD÷1542414600¬ADE÷1542414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷4zAp52ag¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷rR8l4MEa¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVrsry3l¬AD÷1542414600¬ADE÷1542414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷dA6x7OUt¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷z15t6rpm¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrsktFX0¬AD÷1542414600¬ADE÷1542414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷Qkbg3tU5¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷vg2c20qC¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URvwqHmr¬AD÷1542414600¬ADE÷1542414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷vgQ5Cp7J¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷jTT9B4MP¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAzbvg2D¬AD÷1542488400¬ADE÷1542488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷Cb6tPNjP¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷E7h8Ksat¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJyfuZn7¬AD÷1542488400¬ADE÷1542488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷YF111KbI¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷C6050vEO¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDOu3xuE¬AD÷1542488400¬ADE÷1542488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷MXeGILTh¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷8UiCJ1En¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Obsq2dfK¬AD÷1542495600¬ADE÷1542495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷4doLHuqa¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷rmpPGab5¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NWm1G9Q¬AD÷1542495600¬ADE÷1542495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷CMlTFJDB¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷jDmXEwTH¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WIFdzIs¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷WMeuDHcU¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷YywxEcrO¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6NJefXm¬AD÷1542571200¬ADE÷1542571200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷8rXpY0Tu¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷nZVlXKrn¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdMNfEnf¬AD÷1542571200¬ADE÷1542571200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷4AQgWvbh¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷r1PcVbDb¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLBSgY10¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷xOO1UIS4¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷jRS5TxrB¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COFWhhH6¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷YkIASdcH¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷CtHERGCN¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oFzhCWC¬AD÷1542754800¬ADE÷1542754800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷K6GIQzST¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷MF2pMfzo¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxEviWoJ¬AD÷1542758400¬ADE÷1542758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷OKtTpvDo¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷xOpXqbSi¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUJFFFOJ¬AD÷1542758400¬ADE÷1542758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷WppyqIsb¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷Ayqurxc4¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~
4
1542216211
423

Canada

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: