QMJHL 2018/2019 - Hockey, Canada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷rmWZxICq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000145000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷SYlS9UxG¬AD÷1537128000¬ADE÷1537128000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷zHgRlw4I¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷E7hVmcJO¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷AcfNAAN9¬AD÷1537124400¬ADE÷1537124400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷SjjJjaZ5¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷6skNkJlC¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷W6eJBj83¬AD÷1537120800¬ADE÷1537120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷pS0EiuKa¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷YicAhL4g¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷xpdFCWhc¬AD÷1537120800¬ADE÷1537120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷0va2fszs¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷vVc6g1km¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷OthBDCwi¬AD÷1537052400¬ADE÷1537052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷tfIVa3CJ¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷KpHZbNRP¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷tISQ50Kp¬AD÷1537048800¬ADE÷1537048800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷hYyyvMk0¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷WOzuwt56¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷K8RU4KZj¬AD÷1537048800¬ADE÷1537048800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷SjUmyKZI¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷EmQqx0KC¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷OOQaAtCT¬AD÷1536967800¬ADE÷1536967800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷K6OTurLm¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷bcNXv2zf¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷pYReBMdN¬AD÷1536967800¬ADE÷1536967800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷Q56ebjyF¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷xrZOtO5s¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷29xiC2sH¬AD÷1536966000¬ADE÷1536966000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷hh8m0C62¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷Wr7iaWL8¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷l6YnDrSA¬AD÷1536876000¬ADE÷1536876000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷xpQ0x9Ee¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷GzP4yTT1¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷fqZrEOC4¬AD÷1536530400¬ADE÷1536530400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷WnNhvVqq¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷rNQdwkak¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬~AA÷GhzuF4cb¬AD÷1536523200¬ADE÷1536523200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷nFoMqiML¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷Q5pQrByS¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷KQtWGQSo¬AD÷1536516000¬ADE÷1536516000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷rNl5mZMd¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷dQh9ngx3¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷bHuzGprh¬AD÷1536516000¬ADE÷1536516000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷vkrEoDi9¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷IusIpX6F¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷6Nhlhsjo¬AD÷1536447600¬ADE÷1536447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷jT1JPVUk¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷UJ0NOkpd¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~
4
1537354060
65
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷KpRfrvkM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000179000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷ptx2szxc¬AD÷1537480800¬ADE÷1537480800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷UublTAyF¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷8WdhSUjL¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWz6tfi3¬AD÷1537567200¬ADE÷1537567200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷zgTlRl6R¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷x2FGM8Er¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eQAuE69¬AD÷1537569000¬ADE÷1537569000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷WOEKLSTl¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷pSIOKnqe¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVTEvYLF¬AD÷1537570800¬ADE÷1537570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷Sj8TJ6b1¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷6s7XIQD7¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pppeK3z1¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷tfY2Y5Df¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷KpX6XPS0¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARirN5jr¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷fc0FsAj8¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷YmaJtU5E¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIjnMP5l¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷GClOulLK¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷SnhSv8zR¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6goiLqLf¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷pSvfzSrr¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷OIwbZobl¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7qaJNk7¬AD÷1537642800¬ADE÷1537642800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷E7WAWqr7¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷SAzFV3cD¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFRosRsE¬AD÷1537646400¬ADE÷1537646400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷GWC5hR4Q¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷IuaXmoDs¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAm3Is5D¬AD÷1537646400¬ADE÷1537646400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷86D1g7kK¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷UFEcfmzE¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5QktocK¬AD÷1537653600¬ADE÷1537653600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷04lxm5Sm¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷E7htnPsf¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Stugu5CQ¬AD÷1537653600¬ADE÷1537653600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷nLjlp3C6¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷8Uipoqc0¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkRKzPKs¬AD÷1537653600¬ADE÷1537653600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷4dogqNRC¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷rmpcrssJ¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEGPZrzl¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷djYv7QJJ¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷fyir6pZP¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHKTY2kf¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷0ITA14ss¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷v9SE0Odm¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvKXXM40¬AD÷1537729200¬ADE÷1537729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷8rXIarCg¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷nZVMb2Ra¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVIyXtK6¬AD÷1537729200¬ADE÷1537729200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷UcLRcMt6¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷r1PVdtdC¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~
4
1537354060
613

Canada

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: