KHL 2018/2019 - Hockey, Russia

results
4
1532180903
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZEE÷v9k3aY5F¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷6aIbT6Xe¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷URtEEZYf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷03Russia 006Russia0000000000179000KHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷0Y9tW0eE¬AD÷1535810400¬ADE÷1535810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬JA÷GUR8PTHg¬WU÷bars-kazan¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬JB÷UXVCOmXa¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EujHPbYs¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherepovets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets¬JA÷xrLyT2Oo¬WU÷severstal-cherepovets¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬JB÷joPuSMwh¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWlLOIml¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬JB÷ObNmQ084¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬JA÷p8OqRtgb¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo8lUvQQ¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬JA÷bDJPLoHI¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬JB÷zwsg4Joo¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX1xyddf¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬JA÷6qQ9qmKn¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬JB÷pzPDr7Zh¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe9pVKAK¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSKA¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷jmKLMR1C¬WV÷cska-moscow¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬JA÷CdLHN7n6¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t3Yyxsl¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬JA÷z1Zwk9dP¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬WN÷DRG¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬JB÷CMQ5pT4t¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf1tzGB0¬AD÷1535983200¬ADE÷1535983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬JA÷2BJIsRla¬WU÷bars-kazan¬WN÷DMN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬JB÷t2IMto45¬WV÷dinamo-minsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuKqZZQ6¬AD÷1535983200¬ADE÷1535983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬JA÷zPHQu5JB¬WU÷jokerit¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun¬JB÷Y9zUvPYH¬WV÷red-star-kunlun¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTiTMdI0¬AD÷1535983200¬ADE÷1535983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷EmG0NbhN¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬JB÷QNJ4MI7T¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nglPNx3f¬AD÷1535983200¬ADE÷1535983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬JA÷tzIhPKNA¬WU÷niznekamsk¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬JB÷KQGdOvwH¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrtxLzmD¬AD÷1535983200¬ADE÷1535983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬JA÷bBlJut8i¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok¬JB÷x2mNv0Nc¬WV÷vladivostok¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thsYLGX6¬AD÷1535983200¬ADE÷1535983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sp. Moscow¬JA÷W4dXHxGp¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬JB÷AeeyHdVj¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnnhRB9n¬AD÷1536069600¬ADE÷1536069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherepovets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets¬JA÷Y3BzzxxT¬WU÷severstal-cherepovets¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬JB÷zDc2Vepp¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjjdQVOh¬AD÷1536069600¬ADE÷1536069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬JA÷UZd6UFaj¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬JB÷rw1ATZEd¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOdmSift¬AD÷1536069600¬ADE÷1536069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬JA÷Sjtzxb7G¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬JB÷6suvyIMM¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I39lYgtD¬AD÷1536069600¬ADE÷1536069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRG¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬JB÷fPOxw33U¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬JA÷GYPYwqlO¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df8hXDeJ¬AD÷1536069600¬ADE÷1536069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬JA÷6c5rbnZu¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬JB÷pl4nc6ln¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bZJqKPD¬AD÷1536069600¬ADE÷1536069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬JA÷KQxSwKx4¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬WN÷CSKA¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷YTtWxvhA¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1532180903
775

Russia

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: