WHL 2018/2019 - Hockey, Canada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷vFmOEabc¬AD÷1542769500¬ADE÷1542769500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷Yqis8y3m¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷fghw9Hms¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷OrNmiVQo¬AD÷1542769200¬ADE÷1542769200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷x6ciGjPd¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷j91eFAv3¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷nRw5Solo¬AD÷1542762000¬ADE÷1542762000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷pCA5hmXk¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷O299i7nd¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷0OlKFuqi¬AD÷1542585900¬ADE÷1542585900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷0hz5RP38¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷vqZ8QqJE¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷A1GypEJI¬AD÷1542585600¬ADE÷1542585600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷Gthsb99S¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷Ikv9gTHq¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GvHXpf4C¬AD÷1542582000¬ADE÷1542582000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷8GlZaVvG¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷MJhwakfM¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬~AA÷44DTozk6¬AD÷1542578400¬ADE÷1542578400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷QiaU0BP9¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷n10Q1iA3¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷nL0xid6j¬AD÷1542510300¬ADE÷1542510300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷zFrJ3MB1¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷nknN2tR7¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬~AA÷YHdYixip¬AD÷1542510300¬ADE÷1542510300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷EafA5rsk¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷hjgE42de¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷MuOOnGZa¬AD÷1542510300¬ADE÷1542510300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷vycI3Dui¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷IReM2Xfc¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷rkPKmdKg¬AD÷1542510000¬ADE÷1542510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷OSSXe1Mp¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷z3WyeLyi¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷hKr494MH¬AD÷1542506700¬ADE÷1542506700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷rH3vB4JR¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷pQk66ORr¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷EFKGlx5m¬AD÷1542506400¬ADE÷1542506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷6mt60sET¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷Sds21NbN¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷UsqpfbsQ¬AD÷1542506400¬ADE÷1542506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷O4po55ab¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷x8lk4PE4¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷zPLCkIks¬AD÷1542506400¬ADE÷1542506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷WUmg3qUA¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷ALnc23qH¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GvutevSJ¬AD÷1542504600¬ADE÷1542504600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷2kdx7RUo¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷ttet6oph¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬~AA÷ETq0Ap7B¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷nkAVCQlF¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷0hEZBp4L¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2yibWfkJ¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷YZLSnOqU¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷zq8frrho¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OphfXzzD¬AD÷1542425400¬ADE÷1542425400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷x8SJlpFH¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷jBWNm4UN¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷pfudBQi5¬AD÷1542423900¬ADE÷1542423900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷EyCNEnK2¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷hSARD6Z8¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷63thC6xa¬AD÷1542423600¬ADE÷1542423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷zg7riqSe¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷Eq6nj3s2¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷4rxgZd50¬AD÷1542420000¬ADE÷1542420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷8Sz3hSFh¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷nJZ6inVb¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷ALxkzwjf¬AD÷1542420000¬ADE÷1542420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷GKIeflot¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷E5yag80n¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷rZzcYGK6¬AD÷1542420000¬ADE÷1542420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷4fUBj6p5¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷roTFkQaB¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dIYpyJzl¬AD÷1542418200¬ADE÷1542418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷C6hozo0O¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷jcikZ4FU¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OvimDnNh¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷SS3zg5cq¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷tW7vhPCk¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1542812296
303
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2ZLijkth¬AD÷1542848400¬ADE÷1542848400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷YXj0EUg9¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷COk4Dl9F¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddLek9eb¬AD÷1542848400¬ADE÷1542848400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷vXIXeMwr¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷INHyetgl¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaPalTA4¬AD÷1542855600¬ADE÷1542855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷0n7tf08f¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷CMApgKN0¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOE4mmQA¬AD÷1542855900¬ADE÷1542855900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷6qAlhvw7¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷pz9hibhD¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQ4LDJD3¬AD÷1542855900¬ADE÷1542855900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷S6jo7eIg¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷tAfk6FXa¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WED8n7uH¬AD÷1543021200¬ADE÷1543021200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷MihyGsVD¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷0riuF1pK¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkSBoRfN¬AD÷1543023000¬ADE÷1543023000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷f5jqELaQ¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷WQsB9u8s¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tRFpoAT¬AD÷1543024800¬ADE÷1543024800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷EkXF8aNm¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷htWJ7Jxf¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AN3rt5Ip¬AD÷1543026600¬ADE÷1543026600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷06VN6wh0¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷vcUR5c76¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ7nuPXj¬AD÷1543028400¬ADE÷1543028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷MLJW4HMC¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷zPNz4yxJ¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUeU38Ai¬AD÷1543028700¬ADE÷1543028700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷SIAMRvUP¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷lSBISKEJ¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bH3PCwT9¬AD÷1543028700¬ADE÷1543028700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷OYqf5Zn6¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷2Prb4g2C¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hv3TBcrG¬AD÷1543030500¬ADE÷1543030500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷d0c13DHI¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷zid52XWO¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKfY2SPc¬AD÷1543091400¬ADE÷1543091400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷8ChkNbxs¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷n3igMIim¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yekw2nu4¬AD÷1543107600¬ADE÷1543107600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷tQjcLx7g¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷vB90KdMa¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cnls16fA¬AD÷1543111200¬ADE÷1543111200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷0Qc9IziC¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷MZb5JGy6¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6s7XAHcM¬AD÷1543111200¬ADE÷1543111200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷xdzlRG9P¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷EHRFMzIt¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69mo0Q9G¬AD÷1543111200¬ADE÷1543111200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷Ua2DHf6I¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷8j1HGELO¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqikapPM¬AD÷1543114800¬ADE÷1543114800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷Aeu0ubbP¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷nHWRzI6t¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08tfb4vT¬AD÷1543114800¬ADE÷1543114800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷tvWVZyMn¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷KUUZYeyg¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Klm84Fzj¬AD÷1543115100¬ADE÷1543115100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷xKIzICWB¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷lfMvHWoI¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFr45eLq¬AD÷1543115100¬ADE÷1543115100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷46KSJY1a¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷rcJWIhH5¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6dxAyDS¬AD÷1543115100¬ADE÷1543115100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷8vRJLfXn¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷nVPNKEng¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~
4
1542812296
506

Canada

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: