ECHL 2019/2020 - Hockey, USA

ECHL
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷C0HaGot0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8KEee32t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000001000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nm7Ga6Qk¬AD÷1575842700¬ADE÷1575842700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575851639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷foOwTKLq¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷xADrSvyj¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8d8C0nBq¬AD÷1575839100¬ADE÷1575839100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575847450¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷IPWBX0DS¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷O2X7YtbM¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷QBkTMR3I¬AD÷1575831600¬ADE÷1575831600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575840170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷ppfCtukU¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷M5VH1OKu¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2FVq5S2S¬AD÷1575771000¬ADE÷1575771000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575781232¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷Ik27z3T9¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷pCY3ZMrG¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷lCRu68mM¬AD÷1575770700¬ADE÷1575770700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575781260¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷px4axPbc¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷va33yqE3¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷fkSy7lYF¬AD÷1575767100¬ADE÷1575767100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575776534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷WYaew5qi¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷UTLCEL6j¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷GbTX7UI9¬AD÷1575767100¬ADE÷1575767100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575776609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷boVtKsqT¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷jwN8F1ip¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷bNYS8A33¬AD÷1575765000¬ADE÷1575765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575773802¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷xWtYL3EG¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷KfWxLNTM¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WljPN7lC¬AD÷1575764100¬ADE÷1575764100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575773442¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷lI03r1KH¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷Wtj8sLZN¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷KWZO9jlc¬AD÷1575764100¬ADE÷1575764100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575773416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷WYwQNPq4¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷QewUMqaA¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6Toso7Bd¬AD÷1575763500¬ADE÷1575763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575772822¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷z7pHPoFi¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷hruMO5Uc¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷fgrwnmdj¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575772798¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷rDcV1rNp¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷dGoDQRao¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷CUhYnTtp¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575773211¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷OSGb74aN¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷6i636OET¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷AL66i9YS¬AD÷1575759600¬ADE÷1575759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575768406¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷xCIj9QUA¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷pxIf8ppH¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hbiLOmZ5¬AD÷1575757800¬ADE÷1575757800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575766673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷thcepNk5¬WU÷newfoundland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷AR1aqs5B¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷tn22hkJM¬AD÷1575684600¬ADE÷1575684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575693970¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷GdUsBn0b¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷bLJnA6F4¬WV÷allen-americans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷2e3bgV3G¬AD÷1575684300¬ADE÷1575684300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575693278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷8WQZC8Vo¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷2gQwCSph¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷KWDgfBlA¬AD÷1575680700¬ADE÷1575680700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575689849¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷YZcFGQMU¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷UuSVDlGu¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6T9keiZ3¬AD÷1575680700¬ADE÷1575680700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575690071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷0Ma7InhI¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷fqaBH67O¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YFBscD4i¬AD÷1575678600¬ADE÷1575678600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575687526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷tMheLl8a¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷CnliMUhg¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷C6AodXJc¬AD÷1575678600¬ADE÷1575678600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575687532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷KCiaK8N5¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷2ys4JSxC¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷zNdGPTJa¬AD÷1575677700¬ADE÷1575677700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575686767¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷Kx9nnqLh¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷21bio3za¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷nDj7YTRj¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575685932¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷jXarOjOt¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷YekmNAwm¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷8Mi3Z9Cp¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575685519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷QiqXGZGD¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷veXEuJgE¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬~AA÷js5yvj4T¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575686358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷n1pTHF17¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷6kTVIen1¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~
293
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷C0HaGot0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8KEee32t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000001000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fD6KbQud¬AD÷1576022400¬ADE÷1576022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷G0CnRbjd¬WU÷maine-mariners¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷4G5UkrTd¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y35Ocpe2¬AD÷1576022700¬ADE÷1576022700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷r74Yl2r3¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷QVgwlMc9¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juz95dE8¬AD÷1576026300¬ADE÷1576026300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷8hKEUXdl¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷QTEJTiCf¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxW46xa2¬AD÷1576026300¬ADE÷1576026300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷x6csmtDF¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷U1LAVDsr¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2ZC4GTE¬AD÷1576108800¬ADE÷1576108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷4KDNSBR0¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷bsDRRVt7¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOkXUaUD¬AD÷1576109100¬ADE÷1576109100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷S01nuqlR¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷ptlEz3dr¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRdtmlbs¬AD÷1576110900¬ADE÷1576110900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷CpHVQkdD¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷EkeEkZYD¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ion8Dm¬AD÷1576116300¬ADE÷1576116300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷htfIlglK¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷06gMmD3Q¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgjkoSSg¬AD÷1576116600¬ADE÷1576116600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷2FulqXBs¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷pvVhriRm¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFgXLoJO¬AD÷1576116600¬ADE÷1576116600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷0dUL0rzn¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷t8oJa2kh¬WV÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGkgpnr0¬AD÷1576195500¬ADE÷1576195500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷bsZdsBtf¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷h4Y0tVe0¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQc1rQCC¬AD÷1576281600¬ADE÷1576281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷SMQDwTuJ¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷tQEe2CIJ¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKXFpVeP¬AD÷1576281600¬ADE÷1576281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷KbpNbM4b¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷ELqRctK4¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGd5spSI¬AD÷1576281900¬ADE÷1576281900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷phARdjts¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷vBXb1WXP¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWkm6T4J¬AD÷1576281900¬ADE÷1576281900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷Or9VeAem¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷hIDZfUAg¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNli5mKP¬AD÷1576282500¬ADE÷1576282500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷W8CwflQa¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷EX1rg8u6¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44RJ07St¬AD÷1576283400¬ADE÷1576283400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷Mc5jinAI¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷Sz6nhSfC¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLTVc5Ca¬AD÷1576283700¬ADE÷1576283700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷AFa58mug¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷hvkA77fa¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7VNaRsm¬AD÷1576283700¬ADE÷1576283700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷0l4fj6PO¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷0tAVEk2P¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUURbocg¬AD÷1576283700¬ADE÷1576283700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷2kdcA9At¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷dCe19TPn¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWpTdPR5¬AD÷1576285500¬ADE÷1576285500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷WUmE6R95¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷04hI5oPB¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANqXeqsC¬AD÷1576289100¬ADE÷1576289100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷veiM45vI¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷MJtR3PgO¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pqye3dI¬AD÷1576289400¬ADE÷1576289400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷YgpV2q9U¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷AFLzOSvt¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTJstk4t¬AD÷1576289400¬ADE÷1576289400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷SOmVd0ZA¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷AmwzdKlH¬WV÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~
643

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: