ECHL 2017/2018 - Hockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SCaIKcsB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000233000ECHL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷d68U6zuQ¬AD÷1524438300¬ADE÷1524438300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷b5cNBULs¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷ddBeGADQ¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷5th leg. Allen Americans leads series 3-2. ¬~AA÷f1vVFW0L¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷AsEjSvAM¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷x4pmRbPS¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AM÷5th leg. Fort Wayne Komets wins series 4-1. ¬~AA÷jTqQeAWO¬AD÷1524359100¬ADE÷1524359100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷fDUIJqKI¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷6kcn2Hlo¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷5th leg. Colorado Eagles leads series 3-2. ¬~AA÷x65Tm8L7¬AD÷1524353700¬ADE÷1524353700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷IgYtPQcn¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷CGXpOpDh¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Fort Wayne Komets leads series 3-1. ¬~AA÷jsacUGuc¬AD÷1524351600¬ADE÷1524351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷WzZecoRB¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷rBx0d5tI¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AM÷5th leg. Adirondack Thunder leads series 3-2. ¬~AA÷GWlZwXiq¬AD÷1524351600¬ADE÷1524351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷UaGddyOr¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷nyB1eewk¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷4th leg. Orlando Solar Bears wins series 4-0. ¬~AA÷j9gBCib8¬AD÷1524272700¬ADE÷1524272700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷QJykN4Sb¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷8rRgMOs5¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷4th leg. Colorado Eagles leads series 3-1. ¬~AA÷4CcFBBDE¬AD÷1524269100¬ADE÷1524269100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷faP1K2CH¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷nZPcLrcB¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Allen Americans leads series 3-1. ¬~AA÷QiVErDqS¬AD÷1524267300¬ADE÷1524267300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷YTUQ1c0L¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷SjUU0HFR¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AM÷4th leg. Florida Everblades wins series 4-0. ¬~AA÷ILvfmyVd¬AD÷1524180900¬ADE÷1524180900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷E5ellvWL¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷dU0qkKGF¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Florida Everblades leads series 3-0. ¬~AA÷2mDGjAyk¬AD÷1524180900¬ADE÷1524180900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷jkLELiif¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷YDAJKB60¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AM÷3rd leg. Fort Wayne Komets leads series 2-1. ¬~AA÷fNmwwi7k¬AD÷1524179100¬ADE÷1524179100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷QR95fFhe¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷Kl99gZ71¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Toledo Walleye wins series 4-0. Played 2 over times. ¬~AA÷dCwbnep3¬AD÷1524178800¬ADE÷1524178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷hdfhmboS¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷AysKrIgq¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Orlando Solar Bears leads series 3-0. ¬~AA÷tvCKkUje¬AD÷1524099900¬ADE÷1524099900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷WbTMJVL6¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷QLSQIkyD¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Colorado Eagles leads series 3-0. ¬~AA÷bF6Pll61¬AD÷1524096300¬ADE÷1524096300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷4CRUH9jJ¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷v3ZxQ6rt¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷3rd leg. Allen Americans leads series 3-0. ¬~AA÷vyT2oFa9¬AD÷1524092700¬ADE÷1524092700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷OvoOsx9k¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷63zTtdOe¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷3rd leg. Toledo Walleye leads series 3-0. ¬~AA÷hvX6pZEF¬AD÷1524092400¬ADE÷1524092400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷pfZWuGw2¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷bBxE4aG2¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Adirondack Thunder leads series 3-1. ¬~AA÷n1WAqgUL¬AD÷1524092400¬ADE÷1524092400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷x2yI3JV8¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷KQQM2woF¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷4th leg. Manchester Monarchs wins series 4-0. ¬~~
4
1524461399
1007
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SCaIKcsB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000233000ECHL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hGdNp3jr¬AD÷1524524400¬ADE÷1524524400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷AkQvSKcH¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷MPTrRvDN¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AM÷6th leg. Adirondack Thunder leads series 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ozk9fvK6¬AD÷1524528300¬ADE÷1524528300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷QcQVfAXK¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷4lPZgUnR¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AM÷6th leg. Colorado Eagles leads series 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFB4hbnE¬AD÷1524618600¬ADE÷1524618600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷8GSBcSFP¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷APEwgnOt¬WV÷allen-americans¬AM÷6th leg. Allen Americans leads series 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~
4
1524461399
3

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: