ECHL 2018/2019 - Hockey, USA

results
4
1537675285
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000179000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷S2GAqwab¬AD÷1539379800¬ADE÷1539379800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷OEmRKeCg¬WU÷newfoundland¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷25nVJFRa¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnNNM0Zf¬AD÷1539385200¬ADE÷1539385200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷GbiSaQam¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷x8hO06ps¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwMRLKl1¬AD÷1539387300¬ADE÷1539387300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷bNtXbpFg¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷CQpyb4Ua¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23LVKv47¬AD÷1539389100¬ADE÷1539389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷6mpucOq6¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷pvqqdraC¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfKZJbJD¬AD÷1539389100¬ADE÷1539389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷2Fwle2EI¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷t6xhfMTO¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSpGSjND¬AD÷1539392700¬ADE÷1539392700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷f9QZI56P¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷U1H1EPEt¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gFErcE4¬AD÷1539460800¬ADE÷1539460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷pUyzJZt6¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷bXuvIgdC¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTJIsHTA¬AD÷1539466200¬ADE÷1539466200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷hfurHDBI¬WU÷newfoundland¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷UJ2Baoto¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVlKRAxK¬AD÷1539468000¬ADE÷1539468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷CQ66DqUn¬WU÷maine-mariners¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷jH5AC3qg¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTTbKSUg¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷jXgYRrqt¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷UNhxR2bn¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxVfL8Fm¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷lW1V7ubO¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷SM0Z6aDU¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjT2Jnp0¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷OphtQMDh¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷xldpPtTb¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1zjMl0s¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷t6bN91TB¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷f92R8LrI¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhlOQUiQ¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷KjAEBNba¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷bs9IAsE5¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQW6I6a6¬AD÷1539473700¬ADE÷1539473700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷KCokO0r5¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷b3pgNKcB¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkMBHQEC¬AD÷1539473700¬ADE÷1539473700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷SxkcMvDH¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷42CQ4Csp¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuLFGpUI¬AD÷1539475500¬ADE÷1539475500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷pCKY2jCd¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷nR1V3Wdj¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eEcuU6J¬AD÷1539475500¬ADE÷1539475500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷bF8GRZlc¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷x67KQg43¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnD1vlMP¬AD÷1539479100¬ADE÷1539479100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷fs2PPDJ9¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷YX0TOXYF¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJIMtyqH¬AD÷1539540000¬ADE÷1539540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷UB8nOUIo¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷827jNlYi¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTkUZ7Ut¬AD÷1539550800¬ADE÷1539550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷tb4yNB3S¬WV÷worcester-railers¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷Sf0XNilM¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WgYYRqm¬AD÷1539551100¬ADE÷1539551100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷nus4IVBq¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷QVu8HkRk¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dr8RuebN¬AD÷1539725400¬ADE÷1539725400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷2P6fM8mb¬WU÷newfoundland¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷GSAbLS24¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTQUvFDT¬AD÷1539811800¬ADE÷1539811800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷bi03KnIA¬WU÷newfoundland¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷xra7J6XG¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~
4
1537675285
972

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: