ECHL 2018/2019 - Hockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6RbrUCH1¬AD÷1542507000¬ADE÷1542507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷SOo5FUAf¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷6Fp9ElQ0¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷CjpuVh2e¬AD÷1542506700¬ADE÷1542506700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷KbrcHjtr¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷Y1n1GAel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷jydWWEXr¬AD÷1542503100¬ADE÷1542503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷lA8IOYm8¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷S07MNh3E¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷YaoyWYnk¬AD÷1542503100¬ADE÷1542503100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷zR6QMCIK¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷EH5ULWXQ¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Kh50xyAL¬AD÷1542501300¬ADE÷1542501300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷0lSN2iRl¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷vuRR1Bte¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷EF44yePR¬AD÷1542501300¬ADE÷1542501300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷Y1QV0Ve1¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷n5UZakB7¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷t26dwHfF¬AD÷1542500100¬ADE÷1542500100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷t4oi8D3R¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷rDXI3XBr¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OQBivcu9¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷ldTqAZYE¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷nsnm9glL¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷pzDmuwQ2¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷StuyCe42¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷6XwuBFJ8¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WWO5Ggm2¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷vRogmCR1¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷0zmklhCe¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷0ppOEXpm¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷pl6Wx81k¬WV÷newfoundland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷6c7Swlnq¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷MgoKFDVt¬AD÷1542488400¬ADE÷1542488400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷nDQeqAOL¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷Q3ParUwS¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷KdL1HZXe¬AD÷1542420600¬ADE÷1542420600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷48gtjEsq¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷IBcpkYdk¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷xYVdIFIk¬AD÷1542420300¬ADE÷1542420300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷8x8AezKL¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷nT6EffZR¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6kuRNyeS¬AD÷1542416700¬ADE÷1542416700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷tAl1aIKd¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷fDh5bxz3¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷bsXhJe3q¬AD÷1542416700¬ADE÷1542416700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷SQjDdG4F¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷lzh9cdk9¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷pziIPcQF¬AD÷1542414900¬ADE÷1542414900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷S2YpcSwT¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷UBKChnnp¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷SbtNOHuM¬AD÷1542414900¬ADE÷1542414900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷boPGi61j¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷xxOKjQGd¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WWnEQwB9¬AD÷1542414600¬ADE÷1542414600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷Y3uxal9G¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷pvqtb8OM¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷jBbhKgNP¬AD÷1542413700¬ADE÷1542413700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷vmNmoWg9¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷hjRipj9F¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷xAmARJe3¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷0jsU0Av4¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷vstYaUgA¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bJl6Satc¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷4OmL2W9i¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷rFnP1jPc¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷CKalLZ7J¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷IXYvmhPd¬WU÷reading-royals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷dOXrnCv3¬WV÷newfoundland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~~
4
1542541611
193
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷r9ZSDi0g¬AD÷1542567600¬ADE÷1542567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷vB5zxSGe¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷jo9vynW1¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIcnTWW7¬AD÷1542571200¬ADE÷1542571200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷OjuED8u7¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷2svICSfD¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QuZjzPE¬AD÷1542571500¬ADE÷1542571500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷8IqYI3Hn¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷n9rxINWh¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNyViG98¬AD÷1542571500¬ADE÷1542571500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷GpSayCXD¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷QgfTJq2t¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmuwjfvL¬AD÷1542758400¬ADE÷1542758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷GrmtHsna¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷fZopG115¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwvskEgR¬AD÷1542762300¬ADE÷1542762300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷xbykFLGB¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷j1ugEuWH¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXL9pY1r¬AD÷1542844800¬ADE÷1542844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷pOvcDaoO¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷OEw1CJ0U¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCwXCBFa¬AD÷1542844800¬ADE÷1542844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷hjmNaV82¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷WtnRbkO8¬WV÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noKHrCWf¬AD÷1542844800¬ADE÷1542844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷6mp7Vt1h¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷KjlBU0Gb¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOKDqhHl¬AD÷1542844800¬ADE÷1542844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷YZoaX2Wu¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷CQp3WMon¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpDQtj17¬AD÷1542845100¬ADE÷1542845100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷AusORb0H¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷lWuSQIFN¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLNLsWo1¬AD÷1542845100¬ADE÷1542845100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷2FwGTKV4¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷t6xKSvoB¬WV÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzCUuAGD¬AD÷1542846900¬ADE÷1542846900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷WfVWPxVT¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷6mMbLdwo¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8j5C4ggE¬AD÷1542846900¬ADE÷1542846900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷KjAtptGo¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷bs9pq0Vi¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ns4G3D8K¬AD÷1542848700¬ADE÷1542848700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷f92gsv04¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷GI3krKpb¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RpmbiWs¬AD÷1542852300¬ADE÷1542852300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷pbe6vxpN¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷OlfAwdaT¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5gL2XNQ¬AD÷1542852300¬ADE÷1542852300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷lW1ctbFA¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷2Z51uIUG¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZxyCVU5¬AD÷1542933000¬ADE÷1542933000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷0GjVc9wF¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷v7kZdThL¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuqedV0f¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷zTJOdJai¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷lWNSewFc¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPyuBkpC¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷biW5i7Gr¬WV÷newfoundland¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷MVvvdm8R¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lpicBol¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷YNutYZMj¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷fXtxZF7p¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj0hekG0¬AD÷1543017900¬ADE÷1543017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷rgNWfcU3¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷MqMzfHqA¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1WqA9aI¬AD÷1543018500¬ADE÷1543018500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷hEV9jRVl¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷W4UDkooe¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsadf9V6¬AD÷1543019400¬ADE÷1543019400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷vLGugyaG¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷IBFqheEM¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4b0gTpD¬AD÷1543019400¬ADE÷1543019400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷CYEmiFTS¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷YyLEnZyp¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6724hm0J¬AD÷1543019700¬ADE÷1543019700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷G0AJogij¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷fi9NpD6d¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EiApgJu¬AD÷1543019700¬ADE÷1543019700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷r7259dqc¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷Mc198Gb3¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5jEqDYo¬AD÷1543021500¬ADE÷1543021500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷4MjE7zE9¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷IPfI6fTF¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVgMsi3b¬AD÷1543025100¬ADE÷1543025100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷UNYnm6Sf¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷8EXjnQs1¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GveIrXmh¬AD÷1543025100¬ADE÷1543025100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷ALIokScr¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷lCHklnDl¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1542541611
777

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: