NHL 2018/2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6infUmLr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000243000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MT9k48zq¬AD÷1556060400¬ADE÷1556060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷0SdG6dJm¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷EV0K5GYg¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":147,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AM÷Series tied 3-3.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|2|383|453|454|417|38|27|161¬~AA÷4Q4mP9C8¬AD÷1556071200¬ADE÷1556071200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷d8VcJZ2g¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷zaU1IgIa¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":147,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AM÷Series tied 3-3.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|2|383|453|454|417|38|27|161¬~AA÷69T7gsQG¬AD÷1556148600¬ADE÷1556148600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷C600xitH¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷6Ta4yBeN¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AM÷Series tied 3-3.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453|454|417|27¬~
4
1556027981
169
3

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: